top of page
  • cblaufuss

July 4th Fireworks Ban

The City of East Wenatchee has joined the City of Wenatchee, and unincorporated Chelan and Douglas Counties in banning fireworks beginning in 2023. The use of personal fireworks is not allowed in any of the unincorporated areas of Chelan or Douglas County or on any federal land.

Fireworks Ban:

  • Unincorporated Chelan County

  • Unincorporated Douglas County

  • East Wenatchee

  • Wenatchee


  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page